In (You) This Moment

Your lips parted, your cheeks flushed, you stand as if balanced on the point of a precipice, poised to fall backwards, an open invitation. In this moment any number of things may be decided – who is on top, whether we are using tongues now or later, how many times, how fast, how hard, how deep. Choice choices of succulent softness with which we wrap our souls together as in a coverlet. Let my finger into your glove, love. Mash your love into my face, rub it all over me until I smell of your sex. Every place I put my hand there is joy and throbbing life ready to explode. Explain me, my love. Explain me with your wet acceptance, envelop me, squeeze my juice from me, suck me dry. Let me lick precious diamond honey droplets from you, flick and lick my way into your deepest folds. Hide nothing, proffer all, take all, until you and me are we. Then let’s do it again.

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Comments

  • Secret Scorpio  On 09/16/2010 at 10:21 am

    I love mashing my love in your face. I love my smell on your face when we kiss.

    Mmm.

    • Jess Killmenow  On 09/16/2010 at 10:34 pm

      I love going out into the world with your fragrance on me, being reminded of your tender pelvic kisses all day, dizzy with anticipation for more, more, more. Sigh.

  • N  On 09/19/2010 at 5:49 am

    “…softness with which we wrap our souls together as in a coverlet…” — liked nothing except and with an exception this inverted revert in commas; specific to this post. I miss u lots J…I really do. :/ ..kya karun…? (hindi here again?!)

  • Jess Killmenow  On 09/22/2010 at 10:02 pm

    Stop coming? Stop going?

  • N  On 10/23/2010 at 1:29 am

    ha! Stop the rain I meant as it was raining here to no end but that was then…now I want some rain back. >xxxx<

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

